Really? Brude Mare??

November 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have to say that I literally rolled my eyes and snorted when I saw this one!

Click on the photo to see it full sized, and then hit back to return to this page.

I guess that phonetic spelling thing hasn’t quite worked out for ya huh?

Ok, let me try writing this in a way you might understand…

ur speling totaly SUKS you need to lern punktuation and grammer and stop writing in runon sentences but i guess if ur ma speled ur name kodie then i guess u were fuked from the start plz go back to skool

Duh.

Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Really? Brude Mare?? at NotABreed.

meta

