Puppy “Crush Video”

October 4, 2013 § 3 Comments

Disgustingly some people apparently take pleasure in this sort of thing…

UGH

This post will be short, because I am BEYOND disgusted at this.  I watched the first few minutes, then skipped ahead to about the five minute mark but hit pause rather quickly.  This video is TWENTY MINUTES LONG.  I just could NOT watch.  Yes, this comes from someone who has watched countless videos of horses being slaughtered alive.  I MADE myself watch those.  Maybe I’ve just seen too much.  Maybe I’m getting old.  I don’t know.  But I just couldn’t watch this defenseless puppy slowly die a horrid death.  What’s the difference between the innocent horse being slaughtered and this puppy slowly dying from being stomped on?  Nothing really.  I guess at least a horse is big and can fight back to some degree… not that it saves them ultimately.  No, there is no real difference.  Except this poor puppy… so small, so defenseless, crying out so desperately… I don’t know.  It just killed me.

I couldn’t watch.

I stopped the video.  It was literally breaking my heart.

Please, do not watch the video.

Actually, I’ve just decided… I will not post the video.  It’s out there.  Just Google “three girls stepping on a puppy” and you’ll find a multitude of images and links.  If, one day, the video is unavailable but someone needs it to prove who was in it, I’ll send it to the authorities upon request.

I will, however, post an unaltered photo of the three girls.

cunts - there's no other word, and it's not capitalized

Puppy Killers

You see, what disgusts me ALMOST more than the video itself, are the so-called “news” pages blurring out the faces of the perpetrators!!  Are you fucking KIDDING me???????????

Really, they post photos of child molesters online.  What the fuck is the DIFFERENCE???  Because the girls look young?  I don’t give a SHIT how old they are.  Here they are, in all their glory.

Please, I BEG someone finds the original poster, and thereby these girls, and reports them.

Again, if I can be of any assistance, please email me through this blog.

§ 3 Responses to Puppy “Crush Video”

  • crow131 says:

    Big kudos to you for showing their nasty little faces…why on earth would anyone defend them by giving them the gift of anonymity? I am not up for googling the video (things like that get my inner Dexter angry…) but I can imagine the horror.
    Vile loathesome pieces of sh*t does not begin to cover how I feel about these dirtbags, and whoever stood there filming it. Some people just need to be tossed into a woodchipper….

    Like

    • Not A Breed says:

      Trust me, don’t watch it. I can’t get those bitches faces out of my head. Or the screams of the puppy. And I only watched just under half.
      Sadly, I came across it on the FB page of a very young girl (13yo)! Thankfully she was commenting about how horrid it was, but this is what’s wrong with people on social media.
      I specifically DON’T comment on these things on FB BECAUSE I have young folks on my (personal) page!!

      Like

  • Michelle says:

    I could not watch this in its entirety. It is one of the worst things I have ever seen, and I’ve seen alot. I have to guess these soulless creatures live somewhere in Asia where life is cheap, and dogs and cats are dinner. I wish many awful things for these three monsters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Puppy “Crush Video” at NotABreed.

meta

